ESUR 2014

During the 22nd ESUR Meeting the following awards will be presented:

  • Dominique Chopin Award 
    The Dominique Chopin award for significant achievements in urological research and contribution to European scientific networks will be presented to Prof. E. Zwarthoff, Rotterdam (NL)
  • ARTP Award (supported by L’Association pour la Recherche sur les Tumeurs de la Prostate (ARTP)
    For the best presentation in the field of prostate cancer research

  • Travel Awards (supported by the Movember Foundation)
    A restricted number of travel awards will be presented to selected abstract presenters.

This site uses cookies. Read more about our privacy policy.